Sunvilog - Logística e Trânsitos, Lda.

Travessa das Lages, 224
Zona Industrial S. Caetano
4410-308 Canelas - Vila Nova de Gaia
Portugal

 

Sócios-Gerentes

Luís Monteiro - lmonteiro@sunvilog.com

José Carlos Silva - jcsilva@sunvilog.com

Diretor Geral

Paulo Noronha - pnoronha@sunvilog.com

Resp. Transporte Rodoviário

Nuno Henriques - nhenriques@sunvilog.com

Resp. Maritimo e Aéreo

Anabela Vieira - avieira@sunvilog.com

Resp. Comercial

Cristina Silva - csilva@sunvilog.com

Resp. Financeiro

Gabriela Matos - gmatos@sunvilog.com

Resp. Qualidade

Antónia Pinto - apinto@sunvilog.com

 

+351. 227 151 630 Tel 
+351. 227 151 639 Fax 
sunvilog@sunvilog.com